If you missed our March 24th event with David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin, KET will be airing it April 20th.

David Boies and Jeffrey Toobin

56:40 | #1704 | First Airs: April 20, 2015

Episode Description: Acclaimed Attorney David Boies, current legal counsel for Sony Pictures Entertainment, has represented clients in many high-profile U.S. cases. Boies was co-lead counsel for the plaintiffs in Perry v. Brown, establishing the constitutional right for same-sex marriage in California. He discusses the historic case with Jeffrey Toobin, staff writer at The New Yorker and the senior legal analyst for CNN.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: April 20, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / April 20, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / April 22, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET

Kentucky Author Forum Sponsors

 

Kentucky Author Forum Partners

 

Great Conversations and Great Podversations created in Louisville and heard Nationwide.